Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 16:29
-A A +A

Senior Officers

Director

Dr. Ahemad Sade

B.Sc (Food Science Nutrition), Ph.D (Food Biotechnology) UK

ADK, ASDK

 

Tel : 088-235988

E-mail: Ahemad.Sadi@sabah.gov.my 

Deputy Director I 

Mr. Godfery Kissey

Dip. (Fisheries) UPM, B.Sc (Fisheries) USA, M.Sc (Biotechnology & Molecular Biology) UK
ADK

 

Tel : 088-246494

E-mail: Godfrey.Kissey@sabah.gov.my  

 

Deputy Director II 

Mr. Azhar Kassim

Dip. (Fisheries) UPM, B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

ADK

 

Tel : 088-235961

E-mail: Azhar.Kassim@sabah.gov.my

 

Principal Assistant Director (Office of Deputy Director II)

Mr. Sapli Mulok
B.Sc (Fisheries) BOGOR

ADK

Tel : 088-235966 (Ext: 110) 

E-mail: Sapli.Mulok@sabah.gov.my

 

Principal Assistant Director (Planning & Development)

Ms. Angela Kho
B.Sc (Agriculture) CANADA

Tel : 088-235966

E-mail:  Angela.Kho@sabah.gov.my

 

Senior Assistant Director I

Saili Hj. Libi

B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

Tel : 088-252734

E-mail: Saili. Libi@sabah.gov.my

 

 

Assistant Director (Administration)

Mohd Nasri Ajun

Tel : 088-237205

 

Email: 

 

Senior Assistant Director (Conservation & International)

Dr. Hjh. Norasma Dacho
B.Sc (Psychology), AA Degree (Criminology), USA
M.Sc (Aquaculture), Stirling, Scotland, UK
PhD (Aquaculture), UMS, Malaysia

Tel : 088-242766

E-mail: Norasma.Dacho@sabah.gov.my
 

Assistant Director (Sabah Fisheries Biosecurity)

Dr. Shuhadah Mustapha
B.Sc (Aquaculture) UPM, M.Sc (Waste Management with Environmental Management) UK, PhD (Biotechnology) UMS

Tel : 088-428415/6

E-mail: Shuhadah.Mustapha@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Inland Fisheries)

Mr. Tony Ayung Dainal

B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

Tel : 088-428415/6

E-mail: Tony.Dainal@sabah.gov.my

 

Assistant Director (Teritory Development Management)

Mr Erwan Arjana Awang
 

Tel : 088-428415/6

E-mail: 

 

Senior Assistant Director (Marine Development)

Mr. Talip Hasan
B. Soc. Sc. (Hons) USM; M. Sc. (Fisheries) UK

Tel : 088-235966 (Ext: 196)

E-mail: Talip.Hassan@sabah.gov.my

 

Assistant Director (Marine Resource Management)

Mr. Lawrence Kissol
B.Sc (Zoology) UKM

Tel : 088-218807

E-mail: Lawrence.Kissol@sabah.gov.my

Senior Assistant Director (Marine Aquaculture Development)

Mr. Ladin Yunos
B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

Tel : 088-473840/843/836/837

E-mail: Ladin.Yunos@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Aquaculture Resource Management)

Mr. Matlan Thaufeck

Tel : 088-235966

E-mail: Matlan.Thaufeck@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Legal & Enforcement)

Mr. Mohd Yusoff Abdullah
B.Sc (Fisheries), UPM

Tel : 088-236201

E-mail: MohdYusoff.Abdullah@sabah.gov.my

Head (Accounts Branch)

Ms. Sylvia Phillip
Dip.(Business Studies) UiTM

Tel : 088-212304

E-mail: Sylvia.Phillip@sabah.gov.my

Head (Administration Branch)

Ms. Lakinah Tangkoko

B. Hons (Business) UMS

Tel :(088-235966)

E-mail:Lakinah.Tangkoko@sabah.gov.my